Season 6 of RFC India was held from Aug 3 to 10, 2019 during the south west monsoons with participation from 37 national teams competing over 7 days across 26 Special Stages.

Rules & Regulations

Rules & Regulations

Results & prizes

Gurmeet Virdi from Chandigarh and co-driver Chetan Changappa from Karnataka (#102) claimed the overall victory with 2182 points. Anand V Manjooran (co-driver Vishnu Raj) (#107) from Kerala bagged the second position with 2038 points. Chow Ujjal Namshum (co-driver Chow Sujeewan Chowtang) (#117) from Arunachal Pradesh finished in third position with 1962 points. The team trophy was awarded to MOCA from Arunachal Pradesh with a cumulative score of 5420 points.

Detailed Result

The prize distribution ceremony was held at The Fern Kadamba in the presence of Mr Vijay Sardesai, MLA of Goa and Mr Anup Abraham (Head-Marketing Communications, ISUZU Motors India Pvt. Ltd.) who gave away the prizes. A number of competitors were acknowledged and awarded prizes across various classes.