Season 4 of RFC India was held at Goa from July 22 to 30, 2017 during the south west monsoons. It was the largest edition of the event till date with participation from 38 national teams competing over 7 days across 26 Special Stages.

Route Map & Flyers

Rules & Regulations

Rules & Regulations

Results & prizes

The team from Gerrari Offroaders Chandigarh represented by Gurmeet Virdi and navigator Kirpal Singh Tung in a Maruti Gypsy #101 claimed the overall victory for the second year in a row with 2019 points. Veteran rallyist Jagat Nanjappa and his navigator Chethan Changappa from V5 Offroaders Coorg in a Mahindra #108 bagged the 2nd position with 1906 points. First time participant Sanbir Singh Dhaliwal and his navigator Gurpratap Singh from Gerrari Offroaders also in a Maruti Gypsy #139 finished in 3rd position with 1685 points.BODA Offroaders from Bangalore won the Team Award with a cumulative score of 4325 points.

Detailed Results

The prize distribution ceremony was held at the Taleigao Community Centre where the Honourable Chief Minister of Goa, Shri Manohar Parrikar gave away the prizes. A number of competitors were acknowledged and awarded prizes across various classes.